Skip to main content

The Corporation Board

Committees served shown in brackets.

Chair of the Board

Steve Fogg (Search (Chair), Remuneration)

Principal and Chief Executive

Bev Robinson CBE (Search)

Vice Chair

Helen Broughton MBE DL (Remuneration Committee (Chair), Quality and Standards (Chair), Search)

Independent Members

Staff Members

Student Members

  • Mark Chapman
  • Darren Gorman

Co-opted Subject Specialists