Sign up for your B&FC virtual open event

Choosing the right course is an important decision.

Join us for a virtual open event and get answers to all your questions.

Enter your email address below and we'll provide you with a link to these events closer to the time.

Further education/school leavers

  • Wednesday, December 9: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 13: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 27: 4 to 6pm
  • Saturday, February 13: 11am to 2pm
  • Wednesday, February 24: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, March 10: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, March 24: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, April 14: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, April 28: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, May 12: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, May 26: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 9: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 23: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 7: 4 to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 21: 4 to 6pm

Higher education/degree-level courses

Saturday, January 30: 11am to 2pm

Maritime courses

  • Saturday 16 January 2021: 10am to 2pm

Sign up for your virtual open event

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to access your open event.